chic interior decorcomfortable couch
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

1.My home is close to JFK, LGA airport, 12 minutes walk to key food, post office, bank, Donkin Donut, restaurants ( Korean, Chinese, Italian….. ) parks, parking spot at the both side of the street.

2. bus #27 take you to Main st, Flushing ( Queen's “China town” )business centre, features

3. it is a beautiful, quiet, safe neighbourhood. You will enjoy staying in my clean, chic decor, comfortable home.

The space

1. There are two rooms available and both listed at AirBnB.
2. Each guest has access to kitchen, living room, bathroom, those are shared facility.

Guest access

There is a sliding door which has access to the budget room, It will always remain closed during guest's stay . We respect guest's privacy.
* Washer & dryer are available, 5 minutes walk from the apartment.

Interaction with guests

I will be delighted to offer help when I can

*** Starting 9/19, I will have my adorable 7 lbs toy poodle ( puppy ) staying with me for a while ***
.

Other things to note

1. 1. An car service company available with VERY reasonable price at your convenience. ( I can provide you with the tel # )

2. Enterprise car rental will pick you up and drop off.

3. Check in time : 3 pm
*** please be aware, if the booking is not confirmed the day before your
check-in, OR if the booking is same day (before 4 pm ) We will need to work out the " mutually agreeable" check- in time ***


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee $30 NZD
Security Deposit $222 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

** At check-in the apartment the mandatory presence of government-issued ID, From which I will make a photocopy.

** No loud talk or music after 10 pm
** light cooking( warm up food )


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sahyid User Profile
October 2017
Mei is a clean and consummate host! Her place is located in a beautiful area near a park and very close to the highway. Not only was she very clean and fashionable, she has great conversation and leaves handwritten notes of appreciation along the way. I would definitely visit Mei again! Thank you. :)
Mei User ProfileMei is a superhost.
Response from Mei:
Many thanks, Highly recommend to any host. Sahyid has great voice, soon to be a STAR.
October 2017

Ryan User Profile
September 2017
Such a great location! Within 10 minutes of many great Asian restaurants, fresh produce markets, a 24hr RiteAid, and multiple trails for great running. Mei was a great host and I would recommend this location
Mei User ProfileMei is a superhost.
Response from Mei:
Many thanks, Ryan is a great guest. Highly recommend to any host. Hope to see you again in the future.
September 2017

Pulkit User Profile
August 2017
I stayed for more than a month here and it was a comfortable stay. Mei is easily available and can help in whatever way. The place is in a very safe and quite neighborhood and walkable to nearest stores and buses. I would recommend anyone who wants to stay here.

Bradley User Profile
July 2017
Mei was an excellent host, would stay there again!
Mei User ProfileMei is a superhost.
Response from Mei:
Bradley is VERY kind, friendly, polite young professional. Great pleasure to host him. Highly recommend to any host.
July 2017

Llance User Profile
June 2017
Loved every moment. Mei has become a good friend, everso grateful for all of her kindness & hospitality. She knows I will be returning.
Mei User ProfileMei is a superhost.
Response from Mei:
Llance is a friendly, polite and communicative, young man. He kept the room clean. Definitely recommend him to any host.
June 2017

Estelle User Profile
May 2017
Mei was very nice and she was always fast with communication. Place was fair and location was great. She does have a dog and two cats if you're allergic to pets but I have no allergies so I had no issues. The place has wooden floor so that was very nice because I don't like carpets. She is very flexible and sweet.
Mei User ProfileMei is a superhost.
Response from Mei:
Thank you again for staying with us. The toy poodle is NOT living here, but with my friend, I have to take her to Vet for Rabi shot, then, send her back. I missed her so much. The two cats belong to a previous guest, I was asked as "a favor " to watch them for few days. ( I remembered I mentioned it at prior text ,) Hope you can visit us soon.
May 2017

Raul User Profile
April 2017
Mei is an excellent guest and person, the apartment/rooms are super comfy, i had a great time and the most important thing.. it feels like home. Super friendly, familiar and nice neighborhood. Nice and elegant furniture. All services.. excellent.. Everything was perfect! I totally recommend to stay at Mei's, even if it is just for the weekend or for a few days. :D !
Mei User ProfileMei is a superhost.
Response from Mei:
It is pleasant to host Raul, a charming, friendly young man, full of energy. Raul kept his room very neat and is very communicative. Definitely recommend him.
April 2017

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in October 2012
Mei User ProfileMei is a superhost.

Hi Everyone! This is Mei, I enjoy living in this three bedrooms apartment and the quiet, beautiful, safe neighbourhood. I very often walk to shops, restaurants, park.... and love the convenience. Hosting at AirBnB is a great experience, it allows me to meet with guests/ visitors around the globe ( Italy, Spain, Mexico, Japan, Australia, China, Indonesia....) and absorb the different culture... I am hooked with AirBnB.

I am in the clothing business and very into interior styling, frequent traveller and enjoy
tasty food, art, music, movie....and making new friends.

Feel free to contact me !

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings