Room at 3min from the border
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Accommodation ideally located 2 min from the motorway junction and 3 min from the two nearest customs stations. Bedroom with double bed. Possibility to park in front of the apartment.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alëna User Profile
April 2017
Our stay at Baptiste's place was awesome! He was very welcoming and flexible with check- in time. The room was exactly how it looks like on pictures: clean and minimalistic, with a lovely mountains view. We would definitely stat at his place again if we are ever around.

Victor User Profile
Victor
September 2017
Super rapport qualité/prix, logement TOP

Khalid User Profile
June 2017
Vivement conseillé le. Au regret d'avoir passer qu une nuit

La maison est bien placée, il y a la tranquillité, une belle vue et un baptiste au top merci pour tous.

l'appartement et comme sur les photos baptiste et très accueillant, sympa.

Lisa User Profile
April 2017
On a passé un super séjour ! Appart très propre et très bien situé ! Baptiste est très accueillant et nous a beaucoup aidé et soutenus ! C'est une belle rencontre vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés! :)

Cassandra User Profile
April 2017
Très accueillant, chambre propre et jolie vue.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Geneva, SwitzerlandJoined in October 2015
Baptiste User Profile

Jeune français travaillant en Suisse et ayant le virus du voyage. J'aime découvrir de nouveaux pays, et de nouvelles cultures.
Young frenchman working in Switzerland with the travel bug. I like discovering new countries, and new cultures.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings