Main bedroomKitchen
Country View House
Country View House
6 guests
Studio
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
Studio
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is a few minutes drive to Lake Hawea and 10 minutes drive to Lake Wanaka.
Amazing mountain views and a rural country location.
2 bathrooms. 2 Double bedrooms and 1 room with a bunk bed.
Great place for a family holiday over the festive season.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $60 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 double bed, 2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
December 2016
Phenomenal view of the mountains (from the valley)! House if very comfortable and nice because it feels quite homely. The pictures make the house look smaller than it is. Lovely vibe and great service. Amanda was very welcoming and accommodating. Clean. Family friendly with two s…

Grace User Profile
January 2017
Fabulous home with unique and awesome views. Clean and well resourced, comfy throughout. Feeding the chickens & collecting the eggs in the morning was a delight! It was remote, definitely need a car to get anywhere & some basics (bread, milk) would have been welcome. No wifi was …

Sarah User Profile
December 2016
We had an amazing 3 day stay at this beautiful home which made for a really special Christmas. The house is set in lovely gardens in a beautiful, remote setting. The pictures cannot do it justice. The house itself has spacious communal living and is excellently equipped in all as…

This host has 830 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Otago, New ZealandJoined in November 2013
Amanda User ProfileAmanda is a superhost.
I am a 36 year old business consultant and airbnb host. I live in Lake Hawea with my fiancee, Tigs and baby daughter, Scarlett. I enjoy entertaining and showing people the beautiful area I live in. I enjoy gardening, reading, music, food and wine. I have traveled around th…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings