La casa in invernoEsterno con la neve
Apartment "Mont Glacier" in Champorcher

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is situated in the small village of Chardonney in Champorcher and it is set in a strategical position to easily reach the ski cable car simply walking.
It is the perfect place for skiers, but it is a confortable place for families though it is close to a minimarket, ski rental, cafés and small restaurants. The apartment can host 5 people and it is particularly suitable for 2 couples or a family with children
.We just want to report the presence of a stove.

The space

The apartment has an indipendent entrance and it is at the ground floor of a characteristic mountain house.
The apartment has a living room area and a furnished kitchen with fridge, gas cooker and a stove.
There are 2 bedrooms one with a double bed and the other one with a double bed and a single bed. Bathroom is quite big and has a shower and a bathtube. The apartment is heated by radiators and a stove. There is a garden.

Guest access

The apartment is at disposal of our guests and it has an independent entrance and in the nearby there is a free parking lot.

Interaction with guests

We do not live in Champorcher, but we remain at our guests disposal for any inconvenience.
We are looking forward to giving you more information in the way your stay can be possibly the most confortable.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 4PM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Cleaning Fee $67 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 7PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Gianmarco User Profile
February 2017
Casa bellissima,pulita,nuova tutto.perfetto. Inoltre la vicinanza agli.impianti...20 metri, e' un plus importante. Accoglienza della signora Elena molto cordiale e disponibile....sicuramente torneremo. Grazie di tutto

ItalyJoined in June 2016
Elena User Profile

Hello! I come from Aosta Valley, Italy.
I am Italian mother tongue but I fluently speak French, English and German too.
I like horses and dogs, reading, going to the opera, and staying with friends.
I like travelling too and I had the chance to see some lovely Countries in Europe and outside.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings