Living roomLiving room
Spacious (150 m2) home w/ garden
Hosted by Rie
Rie is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
You will love my 150 m2 property because it is a bright and family-friendly residence in a cozy neighborhood. With garden. My home is good for couples, business travelers and families (with children).
translated by Google

Du vil elske min 150 m2 store bolig på grund af at den er en lys og familievenlig bolig i et hyggeligt nabolag. Med have. Min bolig er god til par, forretningsrejsende og familier (med børn).

The space

We have the ground floor of a lovely two family house placed in one of Copenhagen's most livable areas, Brønshøj. Brønshøj is a child friendly and green neighborhood with good infrastructure and only half an hour by bike to the city center – by bike, car, train or bus. A good starting point for exploring Copenhagen's many experiences; it being the city's architecture and design, the cultural attractions, life by the sea or just a bike ride through the city. And when getting back from your daytrip you can have a BBQ on the terrace and enjoy the small garden.

The 145 m2-home features 3 bed rooms with sleeping space for 5 people; one master bedroom with a double bed, one kid's room with a high bed and a kid's room with a 1 1/2 persons bed. In the master bedroom you will find two comfortable Tempur-mattresses. Furthermore, a nice family room, open kitchen, a living room, a large bathroom with bathtub and shower (also an extra bathroom in the basement) and a small garden with greenhouse, playhouse, trampoline and a terrace where you can enjoy the evening sun. The kitchen is well equipped with everything you need for cooking, dishwasher, microwave oven, Nespresso-machine and Sodastream-machine. If you need to wash clothes during your visit we also have a washing machine and a dryer at your disposal.

Also you can enjoy the Sonos-system throughout the house, where you will have access to Spotify. The TV is connected to an Apple TV, where you can watch Netflix - or just connect your own devices.

In the garden we have two small rabbits. If you would rather not look out for them, while you are here, we can have our neighbours help out with it.

A home with lots of daylight, lots of space for enjoying each other inside as well as outside and easy to reach by train from the airport.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $23 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $82 NZD
Security Deposit $456 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $194 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Richard User Profile
September 2017
Everything was like expected. :-)

Mark User Profile
May 2017
Rie's apartment is very spacious and the perfect place to stay when visiting Copenhagen, close to public transport and shops. Great place to stay with young children and all rooms are furnished to a high standard. Would love to stay again when we next visit.

Niels User Profile
January 2017
Very nice and spacious apartment in quiet suburbian setting. Well eqiupped kitchen.

Peter User Profile
August 2017
Wohnung ist optimal. Wir und unsere Enkel haben sich sehr wohl gefühlt.

Erik User Profile
April 2017
Vi havde som familie en god oplevelse ved Rie. Hun har et dejligt lyst hjem med gode værelser hvor vi kunne sove, og en hyggelig stue til om aftenen. Hun var meget imødekommende da hun tog imod min far som kom først til hjemmet. Derudover var hun meget fleksibel i forhold til ankomst og afgang, hvor hun endda gjorde så vi kunne være der lidt længere på dagen ved afgang. Generelt en rigtig god oplevelse, som klart kan anbefales til andre

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2013
Rie User Profile

Jeg bor i villalejlighed i Brønshøj sammen med mine to børn, Asta på 9 og Oscar på 4. Til daglig arbejder jeg som konsulent.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings