Living room.Living room.
Belgrade Cozy Apartment
Hosted by Boban
Boban is the host.Boban is a superhost.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is a modern and extremely comfortable apartment in the very heart of New Belgrade. You can quickly and smoothly arrive to every part of town (7 mins bus ride to the city center-'old town',15 mins drive to airport).
Guests have access to my private garage in the building for free and there is free parking all around the building.
Welcome to perfect place and location to stay and enjoy Belgrade, as well as the best starting point for business travels or exploring Serbia and region.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Gym

Prices
Extra people $21 NZD / night after 3 guests
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Vanja Jimmy User Profile
October 2017
Clean and very bright, spacious, stylish apartment! I absolutely loved staying here, as I had nothing more to wish for. As for the host Boban, he was a great company, very helpful and flexible in regards to the time of my arrival and departure. Also he is an awesome DJ and I was …

Zarko User Profile
May 2017
Great family place, very central. Boban was great assistance and very helpful. All appliances needed well stocked house in a great part of Belgrade. Spacious and quite, would recommend to large group of visitors or high budget single travellers.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Belgrade, SerbiaJoined in December 2016
Boban User ProfileBoban is a superhost.
I love to laugh and I love people who love to laugh! :) I’m graphic designer and DJ. I'm a big fan of nature, as well as extreme and water sports. I have a wide circle of friends with whom I like to spend may free time.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings