Large common area with friendly flat-mates. Desk space to plug in a laptop and get work done.
Large room with private bath (great flat mates)
Large room with private bath (great flat mates)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Brooklyn Bagels, J train, LES, Williamsburg, . You’ll love my place because of the location, the people, the large space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The space

The Space is a large bedroom (10x16 + private bathroom) within a four bedroom apt atop a 3 story building. The apt, in addition to having great roommates, boasts a large living room and kitchen. Whether you are very social - or just want a nice place to lay your head - this well appointed space will serve well. Just 25min from Manhattan via the J train and even closer to Williamsburg your stay promises to be a good one.

Guest access

Bedroom
Private bathroom
Living room/TV room
Kitchen area
Honor bar (we have a liquor bar where everyone contributes a few bucks to piggy pank when they have a drink)

Interaction with guests

If you're renting from me I'm probably traveling and you're taking my room. That being said I trust my roommates completely and they can be considered hosts. I can be reached hover should anything arise and consider it my responsibility to ensure your happy stay.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Be nice to my roommates.
If you drink from the bar please pay for you drink (noted on bottle)
Keep noise level at a respectful level after 10pm eastern time.
Don't bring the party home.
No more than two people can stay over night.
Absolutely no illegal drug use.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Andrea User Profile
January 2017
Ottima temperatura in casa. Camera molto ampia.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2014
Sam User Profile

Hi my name is Sam, and I'm a Photographer, Actor, and Skier. I live in Brooklyn in my beautiful 4 bedroom apt with 4 awesome roommates which I love. We hang, talk, and generally support one another. If you're thinking of staying here I'll probably miss you cause it means I'm off skiing or taking photos. But one of my awesome roommates will be here to look after you. I'll leave you a very well appointed room and I will be available via the internet should anything arise:)

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings