Pay once for everything (foods+fun)
Hosted by Ahmed
Ahmed is the host.
16 guests
1 bedroom
16 beds
2.5 baths
16 guests
1 bedroom
16 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double bedrooms.
Minimum guests 15 and max 20.
Free diving equipments
Free diving lessons
Free breakfast, lunch , dinner and soft drinks.
Free capturing photos and videos for you under the water (GoPro Camera).
Free official international certification in diving if you pass the (URL HIDDEN) test
We will teach you well.
1 week minimum to get all of this.

You will remember us for ever.

The space

Unique Yacht.

Interaction with guests

We will pick you up from Hurghada Airport for free

Other things to note

You have to stay at least 5 days, to be able to take the full diving course for free, also we have to get at least 10 to 20 max. guests to start our trip.
Just book and text us to inform you when the group will be completed.


Amenities
Kitchen
Breakfast
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Have fun and you are free 100% but safety is first, so respect the instructions on the Yacht.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Red Sea Governorate, EgyptJoined in December 2016
Ahmed User Profile

Hello...
My name is Ahmed, 26 years old, I am working full-time in a ministry, I've got master degree in private law last and another master degree in crisis and disasters management.

I like video games(pes - gta...etc), karate (ex-natinal team player) , diving (PADI member) ,drawing and travelling.

I was born in Doha-Qatar and visited countries like Turkey , UAE, Qatar, Egypt ^_^ ,KSA and Bahrain.

I like learning new things, like languages and hacking.

If you want to know more... just ask.

Languages: English, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings