Casa Veronica on lake Lugano
Hosted by Isabella
Isabella is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful apartment located in a historical house with large garden and pool for private use. Living room with sofa bed, large kitchen with dining table and dish washer, bedroom with double bed and bunk bed, spacious bathroom with shower and bath.
An additional room is available starting from 5 guests bookings. This room is situated on the same level, but it has a separate entrance.

The space

The Casa Veronica is perfect for families, has WIFI and there are free parking spaces in front of the entrance to the garden gate.
It is located at the entrance of the village of Viconago, just above the public parking. It is easily recognizable by its stone façade and the large garden with flounces.

Guest access

Guests have access to the large garden with pool where children can play and adults can lay in the sun on the deck chairs till late in the evening.

Interaction with guests

My husband Maurizio and I live on the upper floor of the house and are available to advise guests on places to visit, the best restaurants in the area and everything to do between Lake Lugano and Lake Maggiore.

Other things to note

IMPORTANT:
- The second bedroom is available starting from 5 guests bookings. The room has a separate access from the apartment.
- No smoking is permitted in the accommodation and in the garden.
- The apartment has no private parking. Guests can park in the free public parking just below the house.
- Only guests who have booked or are included in the reservation can stay in the house.


Amenities
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 203 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ponte Tresa, ItalyJoined in September 2012
Isabella User Profile
Hello! I am the co-founder of a vacation rental company and with my boyfriend and coworker we host guests in beautiful holiday properties since 2010. I love my job and I look forward to welcoming you in Italy and Switzerland :-) Sono co-fondatrice di una società che si occupa di…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings