Hausansicht  von der StraßeHausansicht von der Straße
Gemütliches Souterrain,Waßmannsdorf
Hosted by Steffi
Steffi is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My apartment, located in front of the gates of Berlin, in Waßmannsdorf, near the airport, Berlin / Schönefeld, public transport connection (bus 742 runs in front of the house), nearby, from Berlin city center (about 25min to Alex) Suitable for couples, solo travelers adventurers, business travelers, families & pets. Shopping possibilities and gastronomy are in the vicinity. A car is an advantage, but not absolutely necessary. The accommodation is also suitable for guest workers.
translated by Google

Meine Ferienwohnung , befindet sich vor den Toren von Berlin,in Waßmannsdorf,nahe dem Flughafen,Berlin/Schönefeld,Öffentliche Verkehranbindung(Bus 742 fährt vor dem Haus),in der Nähe,vom Berliner Stadtzentrum(ca 25min zum Alex).Die Unterkunft ist geeignet für Paare, Alleinreisende Abenteurer, Geschäftsreisende, Familien &Haustiere.
Einkaufsmöglichkeiten&Gastronomie befinden sich im Umkreis.Ein Auto ist von Vorteil,aber nicht zwingend notwendig.
Die Unterkunft ist auch für Gastarbeiter geeignet.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carol User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ivana User Profile
August 2017
Steffi was super flexible about everything and really helpful, offering information and answering all our questions. The apartment is a bit far from Berlin (we had a car and drove to the train station - it takes about 20 mins on the train to Alexanderplatz), but really convenient…

Jan User Profile
August 2017
Steffi was very friendy en helpfull. Appertment was perfect en public transport nearby.

Renee User Profile
August 2017
Steffi was eager to make sure we were all set for our check in and accommodating to our schedule. Although I do not speak german, she was able to communicate in english just fine with us via email exchanges. Comfortable bed, good shower and quiet apartment that had good day lig…

Viola User Profile
July 2017
Steffi is one of the friendliest eager to help people you will ever meet. Her house is really clean and cosy and also is in a really quiet area, which was an enormous advantage for us, tired people. I would without doubt reccomend to stay at Steffi's, you will have a great time…

Olga User Profile
May 2017
Everything was great. Though, the girls got a bit cold at night: the location was a bit humid, so more blankets would be nice to have. However everything else was good, in time, pleasant and overall cool.

Zuleaizal User Profile
December 2016
Nice place to stay especially with young children....spacious room and very clean....steffi's husband really helpful and the communication with Steffi was excellent...recommended!!

Schönefeld, GermanyJoined in December 2016
Steffi User Profile
Hi ,mein Name ist Steffi, ich bin 29 Jahre alt und bin Mutter einer 3 jährigen Tochter. Hauptberuflich,arbeite ich bei Starbucks Coffee . Ich freue mich auf Euch
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings