A large bedroom with private bathroom
A large bedroom with private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Stylishly decorated large bedroom with ensuite bathroom and ample storage.This room is located on the ground floor of double story home.

The space

The house is in a great position in one of the best residential areas of Melbourne. Very convenient location for Melbourne's visitors. Close to public transport - 2 trams and 5 busses within 10 minutes walk. Parking available on request.

Guest access

Dining and lounge areas, parking. Tee & coffee making facilities, a fully equipped kitchen, laundry facilities.

Interaction with guests

I reside on the property in a self-contained area. I will meet you, show you around and respond to your questions. Later you can contact me directly, via email or on the phone.

Other things to note

An airport pick-up can be arranged.
Breakfast can be arranged for an additional fee.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Cleaning Fee $73 NZD
Security Deposit $202 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Please consider - my house is really quiet and peaceful. It is located in a quiet residential area of Melbourne. All Neighbours ensure there is no excess noise after 10 pm. I would appreciate if this is observed by the guests.

Please, treat my house and property with care.

I live in a self- contained area on the premises. I will be there to meet and greet you; and response to your queries. Otherwise I (or my representative) will be available via email or on mobile phone. I will always try to help with any information and ensure your comfort. Bed linen is changed weekly. Towels are available. Shared areas are cleaned fortnightly.

At all times your privacy and property will be respect.

You will get either one or two sets of keys. Each set includes a key to the front door of the house and the key to your room. In case the keys are not returned to me (or my representative) at the check out time, you will need to pay $100.00 for each set of keys. Alternatively this amount will be deducted from your safe deposit to Airbnb.

The house is strictly non-smoking. Use of any kind of illegal substances is not allowed on the property.

Thank you. Your support is highly appreciated.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ludo User Profile
May 2017
Bella, thanks again for having us ! You are a lovely host, such as your place. We highly recommend it : clean, convenient, spacious and warm welcoming ! Ludo & Flo.

Stefano User Profile
January 2017
Nice place, beautiful house and Bella is fantastic.

Joined in July 2013
Bella User Profile

Hi I am Bella, originally from Saint Peterburg, I live in Australia for the last 30 years.

Following a successful career in health research I retired early to follow my dream of traveling more to explore the world.

I stayed in a range of airbnb properties while traveling in Europe so decided to host fellow travelers myself.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings