Phantastischer Blick über München!
Phantastischer Blick über München!
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
We live in the center of Munich, near the house of Parliament (Maximilianeum). The room is large and has a double bed. . Shared bathroom , WIFI / TV.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Weekly Discount: 39%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Melissa User Profile
May 2017
My friend and I had a wonderful stay! Wilhem was very helpful and even lent my friend a charger to charge her phone! Very friendly and welcoming, would def recommend and stay again. Also his dog Emma was such a sweetheart! Very central and easy to get around.

Phillip User Profile
May 2017
Wilhelm was a great host. He made sure we got checked in OK, made us coffee, and had maps of the city available. His place is very close to dowtown. I would highly recommend.

Zach User Profile
April 2017
Great location, very nice guy who is helpful for visitors.

Kenny User Profile
March 2017
Spacious and attractive apartment with a spectacular view of the Bavarian parliament and the city. Just across the river from the heart of Munich making it a quiet place to stay but still close to all you need. Surrounding area is delightful and relaxed, with many good cafes, res…

Charles-Henry User Profile
March 2017
Great location, great guest.

凡凯 User Profile
October 2016
The room is very clean and owns a fantastic view. Wilhelm is such a nice and easygoing person. It's the first time I've been in Germany,and he helps pretty much to adjust myself to local life. And he answered all my questions about daily life. I still miss the time living there.:…

Mike User Profile
September 2016
i came with my girlfriend Olly and it was a wonderful experience. Wilhelm was very nice and the location is great.

Munich, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Wilhelm User Profile
Ich bin 64 Jahre, bald Rentner und lebe mit meiner Frau und unserem Hund, einem Labradormischling, seit langem in Haidhausen. Ich kenne München sehr gut und helfe Ihnen gerne, sich in München zurechtzufinden.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings