Double bedroom in shared family fla
Double bedroom in shared family fla

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Double bed room in family 3 bed flat. We have a little dog - Harry, Large garden with patio, Lower ground Victorian double fronted house - Newlly decorated kitchen DW WM MW. Wood floors. 1 shared bathroom - with bath and shower attachment - no stand up shower. Friendly flat - easy going. Local Cafes and bars and tree lined road. Near to Canonbury Tube and buses to city and West end. Zone 2 - very quiet area, Beautiful garden. We grow some veg. Suit cyclists as we can lock bikes on garden through flat.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Just be respectable as we are a family and my son is 14


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2012
Val User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings