Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great location, with good acces. Our cool and comfortable apartment is situated only 500m from the beach, and 200 m from the town center.

The space

Welcome to 447 SUIT!
Our beautiful apartment is bright, airy, comfortable and air-conditioned.
Situated on the ground floor of a family house with its own private entrance. The family house is located in the center of Vodice.
It consists of one bedroom with double bed, bathroom with shower, living room and fully equipped kitchen.
There is a LCD TV in the living room and FREE wireless internet access to keep you connected. Towels and bed linen are included for guests.

Guest access

Guest will have access to our garden grill.

Interaction with guests

When I leave you the keys and provide you with useful information I will not disturb you unless you need me. You can always call, email or message me and I will respond as soon as possible.

Other things to note

We provide laundry service and bike rentals for guests. Fast and cheap - extra charge.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Vodice, CroatiaJoined in December 2016
Ante User Profile

Hi, my name is Ante! Currently working as a F&B manager at hotel Borovnik.
I have work experience in hospitality and I may recommend a number of great restaurants, leisure activities and places to visit during your stay.

I am friendly, easygoing person and I ensure my guests have a comfortable and pleasant stay :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings