Where you will wash
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to all the things you must eat in the city. From the Ham & cheese croissant at Tartine Bakery, to the meatballs and pizza at Delfina, and all the ice-cream at Bi-Rite. Not to mention a 2 min walk to Dolores Park.

You’ll also love my place because of the location. It's 2 blocks from 16th street bart stop, the church street Muni and the hustle and bustle of Valencia street.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $28 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $28 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Heather User Profile
January 2017
This was literally the perfect AirBnB stay. Amazing location and so many nice details - cute travel guides on the bedside, good quality towels and products, and the apartment is big & laid out really well where we had lots of our own private space to chill out in. Dan was an incredible host too - warm, friendly, chill, and so generous. It was a pleasure to stay here and meet him. Highly recommend this place!

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in April 2013
Daniel User Profile
Similar listings