Kelly's House good for contractors and families
Kelly's House good for contractors and families
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A great house for families and contractors. a great toy and games room for the children. 3 large bedrooms and a games room, with a single bed in , a patio to sit and listen to the birds while having a glass of wine. Close to CBD and other shops. Many toys, games and swings. Cool back yard. Pet friendly.

The space

Close to the trotting track and Hay Park sporting place. 5 minuets to the beach and town.

Other things to note

Large back yard .secure gate and a long driveway.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $46 NZD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $109 NZD
Security Deposit $230 NZD
Weekend Price $184 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

- Smoking outside is fine.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ravi User Profile
July 2017
Great place
Dayle User Profile
Response from Dayle:
Thank you Ravi. We look forward to another visit in the future. Warm Regards Dayle
July 2017

Jamie User Profile
June 2017
Dayle was a great host and made sure we had everything we needed, Would recommend, and will be back next time I'm on Bunbury
Dayle User Profile
Response from Dayle:
Thank you Jamie for leaving the house clean and tidy,it has been a pleasure having you as our guests. Warm Regards Dayle
June 2017

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bunbury, AustraliaJoined in December 2016
Dayle User Profile

I am a easy going person, I enjoy traveling around the world. My favourite place to holiday is Europe. I love going to the movies and out for tea.
One thing I couldn't live with out is my 2 lovely children and my 6 great grand children.

Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings