Blue Haven child and pet friendly House
Blue Haven child and pet friendly House

Entire home/apt

8 guests

4 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful and large 4 bed house it is children and pet friendly.
There is a toy and games shed off the patio at the back of the house, with many toys , games and a table tennis to have many fun family tournaments. You can sit on the patio with a glass of wine and totally relax while the children have so much to do.
Happy children and Happy parents.

The space

This house has many toys for the children and also a table tennis for all the older people for fun family tournaments on your stay at Blue Haven

Guest access

Guests have the entire house for themselves and extra guests are at a small cost but we need to be advised in and email that the extra guests will be coming.

Other things to note

There is some great shops and eating places 5 minuets away.


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $45 NZD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $106 NZD
Security Deposit $224 NZD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price $202 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

- No Parking on the lawns
- Smoking outside is permitted


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Carine User Profile
February 2017
The house is big and comfortable, very enjoyable! the layout and the bedding were great, we had a very comfy sleep and stay! Big plus for all the toys and games, the backyard with the swings, the ping pong table... our kids had a blast, and we did too because it kept them busy and happy, so resting moments for us :) Dayle was always available and welcoming. The house is well located, 3 min away drive from supermarket and 10 min away from the beach.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bunbury, AustraliaJoined in December 2016
Dayle User Profile

I am a easy going person, I enjoy traveling around the world. My favourite place to holiday is Europe. I love going to the movies.
One thing I couldn't live with out is my 2 lovely children and my 6 great grand children.

Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings