Large double room in Fulham

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room is light and bright, comes with two big fitted wardrobes, a double bed/mattress, bedside table, lamp, dressing table, chest of drawers and full length mirror.

It's a great area a few minutes walk from the Thames, 5 minutes walk to Imperial Wharf station, 15-20 minutes walk to Fulham Broadway or Parson's Green stations (or a short bus ride) and Chelsea, close to gyms, pubs, restaurants, 1 minute walk from a huge Sainsbury's superstore.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Junxian User Profile
January 2017
To my surprise, you can enjoy the whole house and it's clean and tidy. Jade is very nice and helpful. It's close to a Sainsbury's superstore, so sometimes you can cook by yourself. It's a good choice to live here for your London trip.

Hebe User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kge1014 User Profile
December 2016
I stayed here two days and had a great time!! Jade is very kind and so helpful :) Everything Ok, but If you're sensitive to sound, This room may feel noisy. Because it's close to the road. If you don't mine, It's perfect room:) ! I hope you make a good choice. Thank you :)

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2016
Jade User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings