Tranquil, idyllic & peaceful haven
Tranquil, idyllic & peaceful haven
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A basic house set on 3 floors. Bathroom has shower facility and toilet. Kitchen has working hob and open fire; electricity throughout but a real 'zen' location. No wifi internet allowed! Really a place to get away from it all....

The space

Basic, clean &tidy spacious house: 3 floors- amazing views with beautiful light set in the mountains; tranquil setting, close to ski resorts including Andorra & other resorts some 20 km away.
Set in amongst numerous vineyards, great walking territory & horse-riding stables in walking distance.
Nearest village: Lapradelle. Nearest towns: Quillan &Axat. Quillan hosts some lovely shops, restaurants, a small cinema and a beautiful river that runs through which is on theTour de France route

Guest access

Whole house to yourselves!

Interaction with guests

Not often as we aren't usually there I am afraid

Other things to note

The house has a lovely river running right past it so you can constantly hear the sound of running water


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

None!


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Salvezines, FranceJoined in September 2015
Rosie User Profile

Fun, outgoing, caring, creative

Can't live without coffee

Favourite destinations include: Vietnam, Thailand, New York, Paris, Venice

I'm very laid back and keen to open my home to new cultures. I speak Italian and French and have lived in both countries.

I am a teacher/mother/artist....

Languages: Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings