Full floor of furnishings
6 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large bedroom with king size bed, private bathroom, full private living area with cable tv, fireplace, Netflix, Amazon Movies, and even a gym! The door opens to a large fenced in back yard. My home is very close to Wright State, Wright Patterson AFB, Fairfield Mall, Nutter Center, many restaurants and Starbucks!

If you are allergic to cats, this might not be the place for you.

The space

I have an additional bedroom available upstairs in the main floor which is by special request only. Please inquire. Also, I have a hairless cat, named the puss who has free reign of the house... The dogs won't meet you downstairs, but she might.

Guest access

You'll have access to just about anything you need. Washer/dryer, tv, wifi, you name it. You'll even have your own exit to the fenced in back yard!

Interaction with guests

Really, as much interaction as you'd like. My dogs stay on the main floor (they're totally afraid of the stairs), but the cat might come down to say 'hi'

Other things to note

Please feel free to use my kitchen and gas grill!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after 3 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofas, 2 air mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Please just be respectful of my home.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peter User Profile
September 2017
I drove to OH for a half marathon, Juliann was very accommodating and flexible with her time. She even let me shower after I checked out. The house is pretty close to groceries and restaurants. I would not mind staying there again!

Joey User Profile
September 2017
Was only there for one night but Juliann was a very nice and great host.

Aaron User Profile
September 2017
Juliann has a great house setup nicely for guests. It has a great location minutes away from I-675 but is in a nice secure and quite neighborhood. I never had to worry about leaving my car outside her house unlike many of the hotels I have stayed in over the years. I found it very easy to relax at Juliann's house after a long day visiting relatives. She has all the comforts of home at half the price of a hotel. I will stay there again and would recommend her place to my family and friends.

Danny User Profile
September 2017
Juliann's home was perfect for our visit over Labor Day weekend. We can't say thank you enough for not only opening her home to my wife and me, She was also so wonderful to allow us to bring our Italian greyhound. Her home is very easy to get to off of the highway, and in a wonderful little neighborhood. The downstairs was very clean and had lots of space for the three of us. We slept "super great" in the king size bed. Thank you, thank you. We highly recommend Juliann's home. We would definitely stay here again the next time we are in town.

Graham User Profile
September 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Perfect host, super comfy bed in downstairs area with loads of space. This was a lovely friendly place to stay on our travels Whole hearted recommendation

Melinda User Profile
August 2017
Convenient location to I-675 and shopping/restaurants. You should not stay here if you don't like dogs and cats!

Amy User Profile
August 2017
Juliann is awesome! She was kind and hospitable. The place was roomy and clean and we enjoyed having her be our hostess . Would stay again.

Beavercreek, Ohio, United StatesJoined in May 2016
Juliann User ProfileJuliann is a superhost.

Hello! My name is Juliann and I am enjoying opening my home to guests and meeting people. I have two dogs, both non shedding (Chinese Crested and Maltese-ish) and both terrified of the stairs, so you won't have to worry about them visiting you downstairs! I also have a wonderful hairless cat who just might visit you if you catch her interest.

I value honesty, integrity and being polite and I try to live my life practicing these values every day.

I look forward to meeting you!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings