Zona relax esterna - Outdoor relax areaIngresso principale - Main entrance
7 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The comfortable apartment is located in a charming residential complex, located two minutes walk from the beautiful free Plaja beach with golden sand and crystalline sea. The beach, within walking distance, is ideal for relaxing walks and be pampered by the wonderful Sicilian sun, thanks to bathing establishments and equipped areas for beach plays.

The space

The apartment has 3 double bedrooms, 1 single, 2 bathrooms, one with bath and one with shower, fully equipped laundry, kitchen and large living room; Also it has a large livable outdoor space, with barbecue equipment, outdoor shower and private parking.

Other things to note

Free services:
apartment cleaning, linen (sheets / towels), hair dryer, electric kettle, TV, washing machine, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning.
Payment services:
transfer from / to the airport; Additional linen change; Cleaning on request.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 5 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Pablo User Profile
March 2017
All was perfect. The zone had a problem with internet and she resolved very fast. Also she offer us to go in car to the airport to a good price. Very nice house, near to the beach and to 2 km of center.

Luciana User Profile
September 2017
Ottima vacanza! Casa vicino al centro e la spiaggia! Buona per 2 famiglie

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2016
Chiara User Profile

Hi! I'm Chiara, I am 28 years old and married with Alexander. I love to cook and bake cakes. I love traveling and visiting new places. If you like too, I wait for you at Casa Tresor.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings