Close to KUROMON market★Free Wi-Fi! M46
Hosted by Anna
Anna is the host.
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
Half-bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
Half-bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my new listing!!
This apartment is located nearby tourist attraction spots in Osaka city! Especially Doutonbori, Shinsaibashi & Namba. I believe that you will like the location and also surrounding of my apartment.

If you feel interested towards my apartment, what you wait for? MESSAGE ME NOW!!!!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $11 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $26 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 double beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Victor User Profile
October 2017
Very comfort stay and strategic location! Worth the money! Will definitely stay again when I'm back to Osaka!

Seiko User Profile
September 2017
I give 5-stars to the location, cleanliness, and comfort. It's truly a gem in Osaka. Highly recommended.

Venus User Profile
September 2017
Anna is a great household, she provides clear instructions and information before your arrival. The apartment is clean and comfy, I'd definitely love to come again in my next visit!

Henry User Profile
September 2017
At first I was a little unsure about the place, but it turned out to be super comfortable. Anna must have a lot of properties there, because we ran into other people heading to their rooms. Very well furnished and great amenities. Location is also very convenient. Would book agai…

Steven User Profile
September 2017
Close to station, close to Namba Walk, close to Dottonburi, close to Kuromon Market - room is very clean but might be too small for 4 people.

Tsz Yan User Profile
September 2017
Great experience

Fred User Profile
August 2017
Very clean, good value and close to Kuromon.

Osaka, JapanJoined in March 2014
Anna User Profile
Hello! My name is Anna! Welcome to Japan! I'm Hosting with Madoka and Heng:) I studied in the U.S. (Seattle) and worked for 3 years in Switzerland. I like to travel abroad. I have traveled to Australia, Canada, Switzerland, Italy,Vatican City ,France, German, Ireland, UK,…
Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings