Klein, aber fein - voll ausgestattet - zentral
Hosted by Alexandra
Alexandra is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Small, but fine apartment with retro touch, lovingly furnished. Small bathroom with large window and bath, kitchen with stove, washing machine, oven and normal items. 140cm bed, comfortable couch, high quality laminate.
translated by Google

Kleine, aber feine Wohnung mit Retro-Touch, liebevoll eingerichtet. Kleines Bad mit großem Fenster und Badewanne, Küche mit Herd, Waschmaschine, Backofen und den normalen Gegenständen. 140cm Bett, gemütliche Couch, hochwertiges Laminat.

The space

With in the accommodation lives my sweet, incredibly spoiled 14-year-old cat who sleeps the whole day and likes to feed twice a day. I can give the food as well as clean the litter box, but I can not accommodate him anywhere else, since he feels that because of his age as very stressful. He sleeps a lot, and does not scratch or bite at all.
translated by Google

Mit in der Unterkunft wohnt mein süßer, unglaublich verschmuster 14-jähriger Kater, der den ganzen Tag schläft und gerne zweimal am Tag Futter bekommt. Ich kann das Futter geben sowie das Katzenklo reinigen, aber woanders unterbringen kann ich ihn nicht, da er das wegen seines Alters als sehr stressig empfindet. Dafür schläft er viel und kratzt oder beißt überhaupt nicht.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $14 NZD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alessandro User Profile
October 2017
I enjoyed staying in Alexandra's place. Giovanni, the cat, was friendly and funny. The house is cosy but has everything you may need. The metro and train stations are very close as well as restaurants and supermarkets. Köln city center is just 2 train stops away.

Marco User Profile
May 2017
The stay at Alexandra's place was good. It is close to public transport with easy access to the main station. The area itself is hip and vibrant. The apartment is well furnished and has all the basics. Had a pleasant stay there!

Nishya User Profile
February 2017
This place is quite near to the shop. It easy if you need anything - groceries, fast food, restaurant, you just take few walk. The train station is also near. I really enjoy the place. You can get halal food everywhere. Turkish shop where you can get doner kebab as low as 4euro. Or you can cook by yourself. And there's asian cuisine too. Well, its food heaven! The neighbourhood is safe and the people is very kind. They helped me a lot. Very recommended!

David User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alicia User Profile
December 2016
Thanks again Alex, we had a wonderful stay!

Alicia User Profile
December 2016
Really lovely little flat, was perfect for our short stay in Cologne. Alex has a good eye for design and we enjoyed the homely feel too. Alex was a very friendly, generous and helpful host. The kitchen is small and quite basic, but the flat is on a side street in a trendy kind of neighbourhood with plenty of nightlife and places to eat nearby. The flat was nice and clean and the shower nice and warm :)

Edith User Profile
September 2017
Nur zu empfehlen! Hat alles unkompliziert und problemlos geklappt. Alex war sehr fürsorglich . Giovanni ist der ganz besondere kuschelfaktor gewesen. Gerne wieder!

Wermelskirchen, GermanyJoined in December 2016
Alexandra User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings