Amplia habitacion en piso alegre.
Hosted by Eva
Eva is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Places of interest: La Sagrada Familia, Torre de Abgar, Park Güell, Ramblas de las Flores, Ciutadella park, Barceloneta, beach, Montjuic .. My accommodation is good for adventurers and business travelers.
translated by Google

Lugares de interés: La Sagrada Familia, Torre de Abgar, Parque Güell, Ramblas de las flores, parque de la ciutadela, Barceloneta, playa, Montjuic.. Mi alojamiento es bueno para aventureros y viajeros de negocios.

The space

The flat is spacious exterior and is fully furnished, Wifi connection, elevator. It is imperative not to wear shoes in the house because there are carpets. Floor very clean and tidy. The room is furnished: large closet, single bed, working table, folding table for eating or other things, 2 chairs, bedside table, outside window, carpets. You can make use of the bathroom and the kitchen.
translated by Google

El piso es amplio exterior y está totalmente amueblado, conexion Wifi, ascensor. Es imprescindible no usar zapatos en la casa porque hay alfombras. Piso muy limpio y ordenado. La habitación está amueblada: armario amplio, cama individual, mesa para trabajar, mesa plegable para comer u otras cosas, 2 sillas, mesita de noche, ventana exterior, alfombras . Se puede hacer uso del baño y de la cocina.

Guest access

You can make use of the bathroom and the kitchen and the laundry room where you can wash and lay clothes without any problem.
translated by Google

Se puede hacer uso del baño y la cocina y el lavadero donde se puede lavar y tender la ropa, sin ningún problema.


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo

Prices
Cleaning Fee $10 NZD
Security Deposit $348 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in November 2014
Eva User Profile

Soy una chica de Barcelona. Sociable, tranquila, muy limpia y ordenada. Me gusta viajar y bailar.

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings