BONDI - 1 br unit (share entrance with the owner)
BONDI - 1 br unit (share entrance with the owner)

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to Walk to Bondi Beach (18 minutes) and to Bondi Junction shopping center, train, busses, entertainment (8 minutes)
Excellent public transport to City, Harbor & Surrounds.
. You’ll love my place because of Location and friendly atmosphere. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 56
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 89 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
August 2017
Levi was a very friendly and kind host. The unit was exactly as advertised and is in a great location. Would recommend to all!

Sophie User Profile
July 2017
Had a great stay at Levi's apartment. Exactly how described in the advert, very comfortable and central.

Jian User Profile
July 2017
A great place to stay in sydney ,extremely close to public transport junction, about 10 mins walk from it .Room has a queen size bed and air condition. Best recommend.

Evelyn User Profile
July 2017
The whole business of renting Levis' property has caused me to lose a lot of money due to his ridiculous contact arrangements. Not only from forfeiting a refund of one night accommodation, cancellation fee, but also having to pay a cleaning fee when we never even used the property. I returned to the property a little later to reject the property and the Gentleman was conveniently no longer available by intercom or by knocking on his door. The property bears no relationship to the description and photographs. Although there are glowing testimonies to the property I obviously don't share these comments.
Levi User Profile
Response from Levi:
Hello Evelyn, I am truly sympathetic with your circumstances, however your husband and son in law came to view the apartment, which you personally NEVER came to see. What confuses me is how you could accuse me of lying in the description if you never yourself saw the place? secondly, due to your unfortunate circumstances we came to a financial. arrangement :) Good Evening!
July 2017

Levon User Profile
July 2017
Levi was a great host and communication with him was really easy. He was very nice about accommodating our check-in time due to transport difficulties which we really appreciated! His place is cosy with a shared main entrance to the foyer, as he stated. Just to note, for light sleepers, the ongoing traffic at night may be disruptive. There were also quite a number of baby cockroaches in the kitchen around the stove area every night. Levi kindly assisted us with this when it was brought to his attention though there were still a few (would probably take some time)

Dicky User Profile
June 2017
Easy going host. Good location. Close to stores and restaurants.

Hitomi User Profile
June 2017
Levi was friendly and good communicate with. Nice location, close to the public transport and walkable to the beautiful beach and sharing entrance is no problem. It a bit noisy at night because close to the main road so better to have your ear plugs! But we enjoyed our stay! Thanks Levi.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in December 2016
Levi User Profile
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings