BONDI - 1 br unit (share entrance with the owner)
Hosted by Levi
Levi is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My place is close to Walk to Bondi Beach (18 minutes) and to Bondi Junction shopping center, train, busses, entertainment (8 minutes) Excellent public transport to City, Harbor & Surrounds. . You’ll love my place because of Location and friendly atmosphere. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Amenities
Heating
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $58 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $93 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Phil User Profile
October 2017
Friendly and humorous host. Good location in terms of being between Bondi beach and Bondi Junction station/mall. Massive constructions in the lower part of the building; on the first day tradesmen came upstairs to tell us we weren't allowed to use the bathroom or turn on the taps…

David User Profile
October 2017
Levi's a great host! Welcoming and friendly. Apartment with great location.

Michael User Profile
August 2017
Levi was a very friendly and kind host. The unit was exactly as advertised and is in a great location. Would recommend to all!

Sophie User Profile
July 2017
Had a great stay at Levi's apartment. Exactly how described in the advert, very comfortable and central.

Jian User Profile
July 2017
A great place to stay in sydney ,extremely close to public transport junction, about 10 mins walk from it .Room has a queen size bed and air condition. Best recommend.

Evelyn User Profile
July 2017
The whole business of renting Levis' property has caused me to lose a lot of money due to his ridiculous contact arrangements. Not only from forfeiting a refund of one night accommodation, cancellation fee, but also having to pay a cleaning fee when we never even used the prope…
Levi User Profile
Response from Levi:
Hello Evelyn, I am truly sympathetic with your circumstances, however your husband and son in law came to view the apartment, which you personally NEVER came to see. What confuses me is how you could accuse me of lying in the description if you never yourself saw the place? secondly, due to your unfortunate circumstances we came to a financial. arrangement :) Good Evening!
July 2017

Levon User Profile
July 2017
Levi was a great host and communication with him was really easy. He was very nice about accommodating our check-in time due to transport difficulties which we really appreciated! His place is cosy with a shared main entrance to the foyer, as he stated. Just to note, for light sl…

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in December 2016
Levi User Profile
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings