Furniture has changedFurniture has changed

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to Manly Ferry, Manly Beach, Stockland Shopping Village and Manly golf Club.
The location is handy and slightly outside the busy and at times noisy Manly centre. There is a free 'hop skip and jump bus' which runs for on weekdays to the ferry.

The space

Large couch for a friend to crash.

Guest access

Wifi available.
Fresh sheets.
Please supply your own towels.
One bike with lock provided.
Surfboard hire on request.

Interaction with guests

Interaction available on request.
Surfing lessons available.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 11PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 56 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 168
Security Deposit: 224
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 335 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM

Please be respectful and try to leave the place as you found it.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lincoln User Profile
March 2017
Easy and convenient and value for money. Adam was very friendly, flexible and helpful. Would stay here again.

Roz User Profile
March 2017
Very convenient position for exploring Manly.Adam was easy to contact. His apartment was generally clean & there are enough kitchen items for basic cooking.

Laura User Profile
February 2017
Great location close to all shops and restaurants and the mall. Great scenery just a 2 min drive away. The apartment was super cosy and very clean. Perfect for our girly catch up weekend.... very good first experience using air BnB.... Would definitely stay here again!

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in May 2016
Adam User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings