Scandinavian design apartment with big terrasse
Hosted by Militsa
Militsa is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful and cozy apartment in quiet area with easy access to downtown Oslo.

The apartment is located in Fornebu close by Telenor Arena. The busses to the main attractions go every 8 minutes, with all night service in the weekends, and take around 15 minutes.

The area offers many opportunities for nice walks along the Oslo Fjord and you have restaurant, grocery store, café etc. across the street.

The scandinavian style apartment is well equipped and a great base for exploring Oslo.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Vanessa User Profile
October 2017
Militsa was a great host, very flexible and responsive to all requests. The house is exactly as shown at the photos, well equiped and in a very good location for what I needed. I highly recommend it!

Nermin User Profile
January 2017
Unfortunately we did not meet Militsa, but she was super great host by arrange some one from her family to meet us, so her father come and waited us on road and then he show us the apartment, every thing was as the photos. She write to us letter mention every thing we could need and it was so helpful letter. The apartment was clean, nice and with lovely balcony. Kitchen and toilet very clean and well equipped. I hope you will like my New Year gift to you, its a bottle of white wine kept it on your fridge. I really recommend this place for any traveller and I hope to go back there again...

Oslo, NorwayJoined in June 2014
Militsa User Profile
I am a neat, friendly and adventurous girl. I am Bulgarian but I have lived in Norway most of my grown up life. I feel a strong connection to both cultures which has made me more receptive, curious and understanding of different cultures. I have lived in New Zealand and Belgium, …
Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings