grand séjour ouvrant sur terrasse
Grand studio, balcon, refait à neuf, 3 personnes

Entire home/apt

3 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
F1 of 30m2 with terrace, close to shops and the bus station. On high floor, benefiting from a clear view. Completely renovated. We offer the possibility of 3 beds with an extra bed, baby or children accepted. The sofa is a double sofa bed 140 x 190. Our friends pets are not allowed. Tourist tax to be paid on arrival 0.50 / day / person
translated by Google

F1 de 30m2 avec terrasse, à proximité immédiate des commerces et de la gare routière. En étage élevé, bénéficiant d'une vue dégagée. Entièrement refait à neuf. Nous offrons la possibilité de 3 couchages grâce à un lit d'appoint, bébé ou enfants acceptés.
Le canapé est un convertible 2 places 140 x 190.
Nos amis les animaux ne sont pas admis.
Taxe de séjour à payer sur place à votre arrivée 0,50/jour/personne


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $503 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Check in à partir de 12h, Chek out 11h maximum
- Le ménage devra être fait à votre départ, les poubelles et le frigo vidés. Si le ménage n'est pas bien fait 60 € de frais seront prélevés et si le ménage et poubelle non vidés 100 € de frais
- interdiction de fumer à l'intérieur, ok sur la terrasse


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Maddison User Profile
May 2017
Jessie has decorated the apartment beautifully and has great storage for all of your belongings! The apartment has everything that you need and you feel right at home being here. The terrace has a great view of the mountains as well as the residential area around you. Jessie's apartment is clean and comfortable and I would recommend to anyone staying in the South of France! Thank you Jessie

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2015
Jessie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings