Charming 2 room apartment

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

This cozy two room apartment is centrally located in Hamburg Bahrenfeld- Othmarschen. The bahrenfeld suburban train station is a 10-minute walk away. A bus is right outside the door - you are in 8min at the station altona. The apartment has a large bedroom with a boxspring bed as well as a large kitchen. The bathroom is quite large and has a shower.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Weekend Price: 109 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Annika User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joern User Profile
January 2017
Very nice flat, clean, modern, close to public transportation and motorway. Situated in a appartment block, very quiet at night. George was giving timely info and very punctual. All in all a very pleasent experience !

Natasha User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 80 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Katrin User Profile
March 2017
Georg ist ein toller Gastgeber. Flexibel bei Check in und Check out. Sehr tolle Wohnung. Wohnung etwas versteckt aber Georg ist immer gern behilflich. Die S-bahn ist zu Fuss 10 min zu erreichen und der Bus fährt gegenüber der Straße ab. Die Wohnung ist ca 10 min mit der bahn zum Jungfernstieg zu erreichen. Alles Top wirklich zu empfehlen. Vielen Dank für alles.

Fenja User Profile
February 2017
Sehr saubere und gemütlich eingerichtete Wohnung . Super Kommunikation mit George und Check in sowie Check out ist sehr flexible. Supermarkt direkt um die Ecke. Alles in allem super Aufenthalt

Inga User Profile
February 2017
In wenigen Worten: tolle Lage. Saubere und helle Wohnung. Netter Kontakt. Kommunikation völlig reibungslos.

Julia User Profile
January 2017
Tolle, gemütliche Wohnung, absolut empfehlenswert, sehr freundlicher Gastgeber, Kommunikation top!!!

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in December 2016
George User Profile

Hallo, ich bin George und 25 Jahre jung. Studiere Soziologie und bin gerne unterwegs. Neben dem Studium bin ich leidenschaftlich mit der Inneneinrichtung und basteln an alten Möbeln beschäftigt.

Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings