Living areaentrance
Spacious 2BDR/2BATH in heart of Astoria
Spacious 2BDR/2BATH in heart of Astoria
4 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful, spacious 2 (LARGE) bedroom duplex in the heart of Astoria. Great for couples, families, solo adventurers, and anywhere in between!

Lots of amazing restaurants, bars & shopping all within a block vicinity. Less than a 10 minute walk to the NQ subway with a 15 minute travel time to Times Square!

The space

This is a duplex 2 level apartment which allows for privacy if you are traveling with another couple. There is a very comfortable queen sized pull out within the couch on the main living area so the apartment can actually sleep up to 4. The 2 bathrooms are located on each floor, 1 with a full bath tub shower and the downstairs with a toilet/sink. Plenty of closet space made available for guests with clean towels/sheets as well. The apartment is kept VERY clean by my boyfriend (his apartment) so would like for any guests staying, to please be respectful of that.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire apartment EXCEPT for the master bedroom (pictured) which will be kept locked.

Interaction with guests

I live a few short blocks away from my boyfriend's apartment so it's very convenient for me to assist in any way. Text/call for ANY questions, I am more than happy to help! I've both hosted and been hosted by AirBNB, which is what I love about connecting with everybody from around the globe!


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $29 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Doo User Profile

(almost) 32! Creative being by nature. I'm a bike riding, cat/dog loving, thrift store collector of goods, traveler (or at least try to be!) . Can't live without rice and eggs, a bed, good coffee, and music.

The bedroom listing you see is actually my boyfriend's flat. He has a lovely space, keeps it immaculately clean and the pantry is always stocked with plenty of coffee + tea. I highly recommend it!

Please feel free to reach out with ANY questions! I am an open book :)

Thanks,
Doo

Languages: 한국어

The neighbourhood

Similar listings