Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a large comfortable, light bedroom with dressing area/vanity. Internet and Cable TV, Fantastic area, walk to Larchmont Blvd 5 mins, supermarket 5 mins. Close to everything. Will have to share double bathroom with male - Brilliant views.

The space

I am renting out a large bedroom in my house in Hancock Park. It is walking distance to Larchmont Blvd which is a great area! Internet is included and I also have cable in the bedroom and living room which you are more than welcome to use. I do have two very friendly cats so no allergic people please :) This is a double bathroom which will be shared with my son but never been an issue :)
There is a dressing room and vanity area attached to the room.

Guest access

Guest will have access to main house, huge kitchen, fridge cooker etc., CATS;)

Interaction with guests

Unfortunately I have to work :( so my time with guests is very limited, I have had some fantastic guests and would love nothing better than to spend more time with air bnb guests but I am always available for advice in getting around and things to do if you need me.

Other things to note

The 14% occupancy tax is already included in the nightly price.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 0.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 8AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 21
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 8AM

The only rules really are treat others as you wish to be treated and no loud party-ers please as this is a family house


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in September 2013
Jeddamarie User Profile

originally a native Brit :) but have been living in California for 24 years and know Los Angeles really well ;) best places to get coffee, dine etc...I live in Hancock Park right near Larchmont village. currently working at CBS Television and am also a published children's book author. I have 3 children, well, not so much children anymore :) and two cats one of which is usually burglarizing someone else's home for food!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings