Cozy studio in Sants
Hosted by Peter
Peter is the host.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I'm renting my studio in Barcelona Sants one week a month. During that time I'm away to visit my two children in Germany.
This place is perfect for a couple or somebody traveling on its own. You will find everything you need here. Quiet place in a quiet neighborhood, perfect for relaxing after a long day exploring the city.
PLEASE NO PARTIES IN THE FLAT! Respect the neighbors. This is the place where I live normally and I have to get along with them :-)

Other things to note

Normal checkin is until 9 pm. If you arrive between 9 and 11 pm I will have to charge you an extra fee of 10 euros, from 11 to 12 it is 20 euros, after 12 it is 30 euros.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Iain User Profile
October 2017
Very nice flat perfect for 1/2 people. Good space, great facilities and a comfortable place to be. Metro is easily accessible so very easy to get to the centre of Barcelona. A nice quiet neighbourhood at night.

Claudia User Profile
October 2017
Peter's place was fantastic. It had everything we needed & more. Super close to public transport & local shops. A great base to explore the rest of Barcelona. Communication was excellent. I would recommend staying in his place.

Mengfuan User Profile
October 2017
Lovely little apartment, newly renovated and on the first floor so it was convenient. Peter was super responsive and easy to deal with. Located very near the lovely Mercat de Sants which is much better than La Boqueria in my opinion.

Victor User Profile
October 2017
If you want to stay in a place far removed from the manic and noisy atmosphere of the tourist district yet convenient to all the sites through public transportation, this is the perfect place for you! The metro is just around the corner and the apartment is a nice walking distance to the market. You are within stone's throw away from the grocery store, a very nice and friendly deli and a couple of bakeries. What made this place special was how we were able to "go home" to a place that was convenient and quiet after at the end of our visits to tourist spots, museums and an overload of Gaudi!

Aigul User Profile
September 2017
Peter's apart is nice place to stay in Barcelona. Really near metro station (about 2-3 minutes) and Sants is close too (about 15 with luggage). Easy to find. Peter is very hospitable men who prepared good instructions for your visit: shops, cafes near home and other things. Caterina, who met us, was in time and explained about apart. She was "online" at our way to aparts.
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
Hi Aigul, thanks for the good review. And sorry for the dirty dishes and oven. Will be more careful with that. Greetings, Peter
September 2017

Daryl User Profile
August 2017
A small And comfortable appartment with everything you need. A good peaceful neighbourhood near the Metro. Would love to come back!

Dirk User Profile
August 2017
Peter is really a good host. Very well in communication and very friendly. Clean and cozy studio.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in August 2013
Peter User Profile

I'm German, born and raised in Barcelona. Starting as a kid I always enjoyed traveling, get to know new countries, meet people. I've been using airbn as a guest for some years now, being always happy with the places I've been. And now I'm a host, too. Even if a lot of times I don't meet my guests personally I try that they feel in my place a little like it would be their home.
Other than traveling I enjoy sports (mainly running and biking), reading, listen to music, meet with friends for a nice and cold beer or a glass of wine....

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings