2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to Nerone trattoria, bar of the stuben, opium bar. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: light, bed comfort, intimacy, location. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, business travelers, families (with children) and large groups.
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino a trattoria Nerone,bar dello stubente,oppio bar. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: la luce, la comodità del letto, l'intimità,la location. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari, chi viaggia per lavoro, famiglie (con bambini) e grandi gruppi.


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 11AM - 11PM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Luke User Profile
September 2017
Great location and they change the linen daily which is a bonus. Very friendly and organized bunch of dudes

Mariana User Profile
August 2017
The location is amazing can see the colosseum as soon as you walk out the door and this makes it incredibly easy to find an an excellent home base while exploring the rest of Rome. The room we stayed in was not the one listed in the pictures but you still can't beat the location …

Miguel Angelo User Profile
July 2017
Possitiv: -Sehr freundlich -Super Lage Negativ: -Zusätzliche Gebüren von 3.50 Nacht/Person. -Ameisen
Gianluca User Profile
Response from Gianluca:
la city tax e una tassa del turismo per la citta' di Roma non riguarda noi ma il turista e la citta,' noi siamo solo tramiti
July 2017

George User Profile
July 2017
Alles was oke top eigenaar en goede locatie

Lucas User Profile
May 2017
Genial punto estrategico geografico para hospedarse, tranquilo, metro y todo Roma al alcance de la mano, la vista al Coliseo no existe, esta a 1 cuadra y media, muy limpio, recomendable.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in October 2014
Gianluca User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings