Skip to content
Master bedroom with Queen memory foam mattressLuminous and comfortable master bedroom
Save this listing.
Entire condominium

Scandinavian: A gem in Plateau, parking$, Netflix

Mtl User Profile
Mtl

Scandinavian: A gem in Plateau, parking$, Netflix

Entire condominium
6 guests3 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience
93% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Mtl is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

**New Ultra speed Wi-Fi connection is on since Nov 2018**
This Scandinavian style apartment can accommodate up to 6 people with 3 closed bedrooms, a living room and an elegant kitchen with Keurig coffee machine with pods. Ideally located in Plateau area, it will take you 7 min to walk to the metro. You're steps from great restaurants, shops, bars, parks

Check-out our properties on our profil ;)
Contact us, we are friendly and professionnal, always there to help you!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM and check out out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Olivia User Profile
Olivia
November 2018
A group of 8 of us rented out both the Scandinavian Kiss and Golden Kiss for a weekend. These two apartments were on the same floor, just down the hall from one another, which worked out great! Both apartments were beautifully decorated and very clean and spacious. I would defini…
Mtl User Profile
Response from Mtl:
Wonderful! Our devoted team is always there to help throughout your stay. Thank you for choosing two of our apartmenst for your family trip, we're happy to read you had a memorable time with your loved ones. All the best, Caroline and the MTL Vacation Rentals team!
November 2018
Megan User Profile
Megan
October 2018
The Good: This apartment is well situated and walkable to many stores and restaurants like St Viateur Cafe. Having Netflix was a bonus after a long day of exploring the city. The kitchen was well stocked for any prep, and there were ample towels. Everyone with the company was ver…
Mtl User Profile
Response from Mtl:
Thank you for your complete and honest review. We're sorry your stay was not as you expected, that's not the kind of experience we want to offer. As you mentioned, (thanks for it) we are always available quickly to answer any question. All our apartments are NON-SMOKING, it is very important for us. If you read our other reviews, you'll see that it was an isolated case, that unfortunately happened during your stay. Some people (not our guests) were smoking on the terrace with the windows opened, the situation is now solved. Regarding the wifi, we'll change the router shortly, as we want to provide this essential amenitie in good working condition. We understand your point of view regarding our house rules, but you have to consider that our cleaning crew cleans everything thoroughly (all blankets, sheets, duvet covers, towels, carpet, etc) between each reservation, so by doing your dishes, taking out your trash when you leave and starting a wash with the towels ( we don't ask to wait or wash anything else) you're helping us and helping you checking-in at 4h pm ;) We're happy you enjoyed the prime location of our place and we'd be happy to host you again in one of our other airbnb properties! With kind regards, Caroline MTL Vacation Rentals
October 2018
Carolanne User Profile
Carolanne
September 2018
Although the space is nice, our experience dealing with the management and their employees was terrible. There were some communication issues on both sides, but I came away from my experience feeling like this was the worst experience I've had staying at an airbnb. I sincerely b…
Mtl User Profile
Response from Mtl:
Hi and thank you for providing your comments. We're sorry you feel like your experience was not up to par. Our main goal is truly to make every stay memorable and for our guests to have a wonderful time in our apartments. According to the vast majority of them, we succeed in doing so. The Airbnb September Report shows that we have received 5 star reviews for 95% of the stays in our apartments (much better than the 65% received by the other listings in the neighbourhood). We were also given a perfect score of 5/5 stars for communication by each and every guests in our apartments in September. We feel this report is much more representative of how we work. The time for check out is indicated on our listing page. It is also indicated on Airbnb before you complete a booking. Every time we mention the check-in/out times in our emails, we ask of our guests to inform us if they need more time and that we will do our best to accommodate them. We send various emails with this information to each of our guests including, the "3 days prior to arrival" email (which is filled with practical info about our city and apartments), and the "your departure is tomorrow" email. Even more so, the info is on the the wall by the entrance of the apartment. It is rather surprising that you have disregarded this info as you answered a few of the messages we have sent you. Our cleaning crew waited about an hour and 15 minutes by the front door, and we even needed to send a staff member over as you clearly voiced that you had no intent on leaving right away. The fees applicable to your late departure of more than an hour, were approved by Airbnb. We also feel the need of providing some precisions so all future guests get the right portait. When renting an apartment with us, we expect our guests to clean their own dishes and dispose of their thrash properly. We believe this is a requirement by a vast majority of host (all?) and to which we have abide when we have travelled ourselves. We do want our guest to have the best of time in our apartments and if anyone has a special request, we invite them to share it with us and we will do everything in our power to make sure they go back home with wonderful memories. The MTL Vacation Rentals team.
September 2018
Olivia User Profile
Olivia
September 2018
Wonderful stay. The beds were extremely comfortable and the host was very professional and prompt with communication. I would recommend this place 100%!
Mtl User Profile
Response from Mtl:
Fantastic, thank you very much for your good words! That's exactly our goal, we want our guests to have the most memorable stay in our beautiful city. That's why we don't spare any efforts ;) Merci! Caroline and MTL Vacation Rentals team
September 2018
Joe User Profile
Joe
September 2018
A really lovely three bedroom apartment in Montreal to enjoy your stay. Clean as a whistle, very new feeling in a 1919 building that is quite a lovely piece of architecture.
Mtl User Profile
Response from Mtl:
Thank you for choosing MTL Vacation Rentals and for your great review! Indeed, the Plateau area is good mix of vintage and new. We totally renovated the apartment a year ago, glad you enjoyed it. Best regards!
September 2018
Jacob User Profile
Jacob
July 2018
MTL Vacation Rentals provides impeccable, comfortable, ideally located rentals, with as a high a standard of cleanliness, clarity, and gracious hospitality as one could hope for. Marty was incredibly communicative, accommodating, and genuinely welcoming. Outstanding on every lev…
Mtl User Profile
Response from Mtl:
Many thanks for this flattering review, we're truly happy you and your family enjoyed our place and the great neighborhood. We're proud to say that our team is devoted to help you throughout your stay, from greeting you in person to answering any request as quickly as possible. Best regards, MTL Vacation Rentals
July 2018
Sally User Profile
Sally
June 2018
The apartment is spacious, clean and stylish, with loads of light and a fantastic balcony, making it an ideal place to chill out in the day time and evenings. It really is how it looks in the pictures. Amenities are excellent. Our host Marty was super-prompt in his responses, v…
Mtl User Profile
Response from Mtl:
Wow, what a great review, it makes our day!! You totally pin-point the feel of Plateau neighborhood, that's why we love it so much and we want to share it with our guests ;) Of course, our team is always there to help you throughout your stay for any question or request! Best regards, MTL Vacation Rentals
June 2018

Hosted by Mtl

Montreal, CanadaJoined in November 2014
Mtl User Profile
851 Reviews
Verified
Mtl is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We love Montréal, we love our apartments, we love what we do. We will spare no efforts to share with you this passion!! We are a couple in their thirties who have met a few years back working in restaurants. Being manager and waiter in that industry made us realize the impor…
Languages: English, Français, Português
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood