13 min walking from center
Amazing Modern Studio - Thessaloniki
Amazing Modern Studio - Thessaloniki
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Aν amazing place in one of the most traditional and touristic places in Thessaloniki ( Ano Poli). Only 15 minutes walking distance from center!!
Be free to stay and enjoy traditional Thessaloniki for a fraction of hotels price. Recently...renovated and decorated in a modern way that will satisfy our guests! Full equiped kitchen, Tv, all amenities needed, Wirelless, wi-fi supported.

The space

Another person can be arranged to accomodate as well for a family with a kid ( extra bed can be supplied according to your wish.

The place has a full working classical furnace in excellent condition and pretty attention has been showed to make our guests feel really comfortable by combining the traditional retrospective area with a modern decoration within the house.

Moreover the place is near some of the most famous greek taverns where the guests can taste in really good prices greek traditional food!! Its also one of the most safe areas within Thessaloniki, - only 400 m away there is a police station - that guarantees the area as one of the touristic/safe areas within Ano Poli .Thessloniki.


Amenities
Breakfast
Internet
Washer

Prices
Extra people $12 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $21 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Konstantinos explained the location in a very good way. The place was clean and tidy. Maybe the street is difficult to hav heavy suitcases with you. Overall I didn't face any serious problem there.
Konstantinos User Profile
Response from Konstantinos:
Thank you sooo much for your kind words!! ! You were amasing guests! And would love you to welcome back anytime.. Best regards!
July 2017

Denisa User Profile
May 2017
Konstantin was relly nice host and very communicative and his place so cool to stay

Christian User Profile
April 2017
Unfortunately, we cannot recommend staying with Konstantinos. The studio was not ready at our arrival although we arrived much later than normal check in time. The studio was very dirty and obviously had not been cleaned properly after the previous guests. We found dust balls and hair on the floor, and the bathroom (including the toilet) had not been cleaned. Unacceptable, especially considering that Konstantinos charges a 10€ cleaning fee! Also he promised to take us to the airport early morning for 10€, but he never showed up and we couldn't get hold of him. Later he apologised and told us that he overslept, but generally he seems a bit unreliable to us.
Konstantinos User Profile
Response from Konstantinos:
All this is because i promise to take you to the airport and accidently falled asleep. When you arrived you PERSONALLY told me that everything is perfect...Untill the last moment that i made the mistake not to be your servant due to a humane mistake...you were very happy about everything. It is a shame of you using the trouble accidently caused to you by oversleeping and not taking you to the airport at 5.00 o clock ...against the house. This is not about the house but rather about accidently causing you to - lose some time - or taking a taxi instead. Its a pity for every host having guests that use an irrelevant incident as a revenge to someone who is trying to be as attentive as possible. Luckily my over 130++ positive reviews prove you wrong!!
April 2017

Fabian User Profile
April 2017
We had a very pleasant stay at Konstantinos' place. The comfortable little studio, which is located in a good spot between the downtown area and the small, winding streets of the upper city, was just as we expected it from the offer. Even though we did not meet Konstantinos personally the handing over of the keys and communication was very easy. I would totally recommend it!

Lefteris User Profile
March 2017
Konstantinos was a great host. Everything was exactly as expected. The apartment is a great value for the amount of money spent.

Out User Profile
March 2017
Very nice place to stay near city center and a very nice host. Would recommend!

Katerina User Profile
December 2016
A great host! very friendly and helpful, just a phone call away! The place was fabulous, fully equipped and in a great neighbourhood.

Thessaloniki, GreeceJoined in October 2014
Konstantinos User Profile

It always seems so lame to describe yourself, but I will make a feeble attempt. I can say that I'm a pretty mellow guy, like to , read, write, but also some outdoor activities!! Love to travel to far away and exotic lands, though lately it seems I barely leave my hood, and the word exotic has been rendered extinct. I work as a freelancer, Photographer and engineer. Love great conversation, connecting with inspirational and courageous people, exploring new places, writing, chai tea, riding bikes and creative work. Love good food, and really interested trying differenet cuisines., recently acquired taste for Mexican, and live for Chinese Hot & Sour soup.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings