Private Room (King Size) in Greenwich-Canary Wharf
Hosted by Karla
Karla is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private Room with a Super King Size Bed in a cosy house! Excellent room in a perfect location with various transport links to Central London, Canary Wharf, Greenwich, London Bridge, Waterloo etc. - Excellent Underground links to pretty much anywhere in London. All amenities including a lovely living room, dinner area, kitchen fully equipped, conservatory, garden, shower, laundry, internet, sky cable etc. Freshly washed and ironed bedsheets/towels provided! Come stay and enjoy! ;)

The space

If you are looking for a nice, clean, quiet place to stay, you have found it! The flat is just 2 mins from DLR station which takes you to pretty much anywhere in London! I have a fully equipped kitchen, cosy living room, super king sized bed, spotless bathroom, conservatory etc. The flat has 2 bedrooms, one which is mine and my daughters. I am a young professional woman who works pretty much everyday for long hours in my office in Central London. I am very clean and organised and for this reason we expect our guest to be the same! (We have a small cat in case you are allergic to pets)

Staying at my place you will be enjoying a fully equipped kitchen that will be ready for you to prepare anything you wish, from tasty breakfasts to impressive dinners etc. Washing Machine/ Drying machine and lockers also free to use.

The location could not get any better as there are lots bars, cafes, restaurants, shops etc around. We have the best park nearby: Royal Park Greenwich! It is fantastic and I would totally recommend you to visit! ;)

Guest access

Guests will be given a pair of keys so they will be free to come and go at anytime as they please. I will be in the house mostly during nights from early evening.

Interaction with guests

I will be in the house mostly during nights from early evening and so will my daughter (and the cat! ;) )

Other things to note

I will be available to answer your query anytime you wish!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1316 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Karla User Profile
Hi, my name is Karla and I have lived in London for over 10 years now. London is a spectacular city and this is why I decided to call it "Home" - To those of you who read this and have been here, you'll know exactly what I mean! It's just great! I love travellers and that's wh…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings