2 bedroom fully furnished apartment in Arpora.
Hosted by Glafy
Glafy is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Deluxe 2 bedroom apartment located in a resort in Arpora. Ideal for family.Fully furnished with well equipped kitchen. Air conditioner in living room and both the (URL HIDDEN) terrace, TV in the living (URL HIDDEN) view from the bedroom. 1km to the baga beach. 1km to the Saturday night market and club cabana.Guest can use the hotel restaurant.

The space

An Apartment situated in a beautiful resort in Arpora. It is a duplex apartment with a living room and a kitchen on the ground floor and 2 x bedrooms with a garden facing private terrace on the first floor.
Living room has a television and a 5 seater sofa set, dining table for 4 and an air conditioner .
Kitchen is fully equipped with modular design.
Both the bedrooms have a king sized bed and Air conditioners.
2 x floor mattresses will be provided for 6th and 7th guest.

Guest access

Swimming pool, restaurant. children playing area, car park.

Interaction with guests

I am more then glad to assist you during our stay in the apartment. Fell free to call between 10 am to 6 pm.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Goa, IndiaJoined in June 2016
Glafy User Profile

I am a Goan from a lovely Village in Aldona, North Goa and have worked in the hospitality business for the last 20 years. I am married and have a wonderful dog named Figo.
I am found of cooking and socializing . I enjoy sharing all experiences with friends coming to Goa on holiday and I am happy to ensure they experience Goa in its true sense.

Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings