Camera matrimoniale con balcone privatoBalcone privato
Francesca's Room House
Hosted by Francesca
Francesca is the host.
10 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Sleeps 6 to 10. My accommodation is close to beach, family activities, airport and public transport. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, business travelers, families (with children) and hairy friends (pets). A few miles from Maspalomas and Playa de Ingles.
translated by Google

Da 6 a 10 posti letto.
Il mio alloggio è vicino a spiaggia, attività per la famiglia, l'aeroporto e trasporto pubblico.
Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari, chi viaggia per lavoro, famiglie (con bambini) e amici pelosi (animali domestici).
A pochi km da Maspalomas e Playa de Ingles.

The space

We have 3 double bedrooms and one single room with extra bed. In the room you will find mini fridge, table and chairs, two comfortable sofas (including 1 with 2 beds), TV with satellite channels and kettle. In the outside area there is a garden with deckchairs, tables where to have lunch and dinner and two bicycles that can be rented. The kitchen is large and well equipped. Barbeque in the garden
translated by Google

Disponiamo di 3 camere matrimoniali ed una camera singola con possibilità di letto aggiuntivo. In sala trovate frigo minibar, tavolo con sedie, due comodi divani (di cui 1 con 2 posti letto), la tv con canali satellitari e bollitore.
Nella zona esterna giardinetto con sdraio, tavoli dove poter pranzare e cenare e due biciclette che è possibile noleggiare. La cucina è ampia e ben attrezzata. Barbeque in giardino

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire house, 1 bathroom upstairs (where there are 3 doubles) and a downstairs shower room where there is a single bed and a sofa bed. Washing machine and clothes rack outside.
translated by Google

Gli ospiti avranno a disposizione tutta la casa, 1 bagno con vasca al piano di sopra (dove ci sono le 3 matrimoniali) e un bagno con doccia al piano di sotto dove c'è la singola e la sala con divano letto.
Lavatrice e stendibiancheria all'esterno.

Interaction with guests

I will always be available for every need. We can take excursions or service from and to the airport, shopping centers and local places of interest after checking availability and costs to see on-site.
translated by Google

Sarò sempre disponibile per ogni loro esigenza. Possiamo fare escursioni o servizio accompagno da e verso aereoporto, centri commerciali e locali di interesse previo verifica disponibilità e costi da vedere in loco.

Other things to note

Minimum stay 1 week.
translated by Google

Prenotazione minimo 1 settimana.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $51 NZD / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee $170 NZD
Security Deposit $339 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

- Obbligatorio comunicare orario di arrivo
- non è consentito mangiare nelle camere ma solo negli spazi comuni

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Canary Islands, SpainJoined in July 2013
Francesca User Profile
Languages: Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings