Central Cosy&Sunny ️️Testaccio
Central Cosy&Sunny ️️Testaccio

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This welcoming apartment is comfortably accommodated by two people and is located in the folkloristic and quiet district of Testaccio, just a few minutes from Trastevere and the main public transport. Enjoy an equipped marble top, a relaxing and quiet bedroom with bathroom and ... Eternal City !!!
translated by Google

Questo accogliente appartamento ospita comodamente due persone ed è posizionato nel folcloristico e tranquillo quartiere di Testaccio a pochi minuti da Trastevere e dai principali mezzi pubblici.Godetevi un attrezzato piano cottura in marmo, una rilassante e silenziosa camera da letto con bagno e ... La Città Eterna !!!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Security Deposit $253 NZD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price $150 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Feel like home and enjoy Rome !!!


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

88 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Danit User Profile
September 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Giulia place and planning to do it again if I will ever return to Rome

Johan User Profile
September 2017
A very nice flat and helpful host in a great part of Rome. Recommended!

Jasmine User Profile
August 2017
Location was really great about a 20 minute walk to downtown. Giulia was really nice, she met us when we arrived. Also was very accommodating to our schedule. The square by the house has a very yummy coffee stop. Would stay here again.

Gennady User Profile
June 2017
This is truly a sunny and cheerful apartment. It is located by a very pleasant Piazza Testaccio and one of the windows faces the square. It is not in a tourist part of the city, but we found this an advantage. You are among the locals. The main tourist attractions are not far away: 40-50 minutes of walking will take you anywhere. We walked a lot, but in case of need you can take public transportation - we used the metro a couple of times. A couple of things to note - the bathroom is modern but on the narrow side, so a heavier person might find a bit tight. We had a noise problem at night - either cats or birds - forcing us to close the window (could be seasonal). In any case, overall, a very nice apartment. Guilia is also very nice and friendly.

Gillian User Profile
June 2017
Guilia's place is lovely. It has everything you need should you wish to make your own meals in Rome, although who would want to when there is such great restaurants on your doorstep?! Particularly liked staying in this part of town as it has a real local feel. The piazza directly positioned next to the flat is a great place to people watch and soak up the Italian atmosphere. The city centre and main attractions are a little walk away, but it is a great walk fown the river Tiber. Should you wish, transport is easily accessible from the flat too. Guilia as a host was great. Very communicative and met us on arrival. We even met her adorable baby! All in all, a great holiday in Roma. Can't wait to go back!

Charlotte User Profile
May 2017
Excellent location with excellent host. Would definitely stay again.

Julien User Profile
May 2017
Giulia is a very good host ! His apartment is very clean and close to Trastevere who is a very nice place to see.

Rome, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Giulia User ProfileGiulia is a superhost.

Mi piace viaggiare,cucinare e stare in compagnia dei miei amici.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings