double room with 2 x single beds
double room with 2 x single beds
2 guests
5 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
5 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

THIS HOUSE IS IN ZONE 3 London
This is a shared Family house
approx 5/7 minutes walk to a station.
We have; A double room with 2 x single beds within
room having a desk/table chair and wardrobes
p.s. THIS IS NOT a Hotel

The space

This is not a hotel and this is a shared family home.
Its located in zone 3 London
It has good travel connections for anywhere in London.

We provide a room ONLY
you need to bring your own towels/bed sheets/duvets/pillows toiletries etc


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is $495

- provide gov id scan via email
- provide contact number
- inform me of the number of persons wishing to stay
- only guests prebooked can stay


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Andy User Profile

Working professional
have to work to survive unfortunately.
We enjoy great company with people from around the world.
We can assist you with basics of getting around in London uk.

We prefer one single person at at time and can take in genuine couples also

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings