Wintermärchen im Dezemberblühende Bäume im Frühling
Emmental -Alpensicht, zw. Bern-Thun

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
I rent a 1.5 room apartment for my parents with full equipment. We are located on a farm in the Emmental on the top of 1130 meters above sea level with a very beautiful view of the Alps to Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau.
translated by Google

Ich vermiete für meine Eltern eine 1,5 Zimmerwohnung mit voller Ausstattung.

Wir befinden uns auf einem Bauernhof im Emmental zuoberst auf 1130 Meter über Meer mit einer sehr schönen Alpenaussicht bis zu Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau.

The space

To reach us is a car necessary, since we have no connection to the public transport. Via a winding road you reach us from Thun in 30 minutes and from Berne in 45 minutes. Here it is ideal for biking, hiking or simply to enjoy the peace and the fresh air. In winter, we have lots of snow, perfect for tobogganing, snowshoeing and snowmaking. Not far away are ski lifts (Netschbühl, Bumbach and Marbach). The apartment is equipped for four people. Two beds are in the bedroom and the living room is a pullout couch for two more people. If you have further questions, feel free to contact me.
translated by Google

Um uns zu erreichen ist ein Auto nötig, da wir keinen Anschluss an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel haben. Über eine kurvige Strasse erreichen sie uns von Thun in 30 Minuten und von Bern in 45 Minuten.

Hier ist es ideal um zu biken, zu wandern oder einfach nur die Ruhe und die frische Luft zu geniessen.
Im Winter haben wir viel Schnee, perfekt zum Schlitteln, Schneeschuhlaufen und Schneemänner zu bauen. Nicht weit entfernt befinden sich Skilifte (Netschbühl, Bumbach und Marbach).

Die Wohnung ist für vier Personen ausgestattet. Zwei Betten befinden sich im Schlafzimmer und im Wohnzimmer ist eine ausziehbare Couch für weitere zwei Personen.

Bei weiteren Fragen können Sie mich gerne kontaktieren.

Other things to note

Our apartment is non-smoking. However, you can smoke on the balcony or outside.
translated by Google

Unsere Ferienwohnung ist rauchfrei. Sie können jedoch auf dem Balkon oder im Freien rauchen.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $72 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

133 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sujith Kumar User Profile
December 2016
Fantastic location

Krishna User Profile
September 2016
Evelyne's mom has welcomed us warmly upon our arrival. She was helpful in every aspect and has shown us around the house and the neighboring cattle farm. One could buy fresh cow milk from the farm and enjoy the cold evenings drinking hot chocolate :-). I recommend reaching the house before dusk as it can get difficult to drive on the risky narrow mountain roads.

Vasudevan User Profile
September 2016
Evelyne's place is an apartment besides a very beautiful farmhouse. The location is very scenic, but we faced some difficulties in finding the place as we reached at night and the GPS took us to another location. The apartment is cosy with all the amenities. We met Evelyne's mom who was very welcoming and warm. We would recommend this place to anyone looking to stay around Thun/ Berne.

Abhishek User Profile
September 2016
Place and people are very nice. We had a great stay. Only road up the hill to the place is little dangerous as road is very thin and u need to be very careful while driving.

Appu Jose User Profile
September 2016
Beautiful location, very friendly host. I would definitely recommend the place

William User Profile
August 2016
Great view from the farm and nice people.

Peta User Profile
August 2016
Evelyne was away but she had arranged her mother to assist with check in and the process was smooth. The remote location was exactly what we were after and the apartment is sweet and exactly as pictured. Our 2 little boys were invited to see the cows being milked in the next building, and loved the farm. Highly recommend staying here if you're after a calm, and relaxed time in the country.

Eggiwil, SwitzerlandJoined in April 2013
Andreas User Profile

Ich wohne mit meiner Familie im Emmental auf einem Bauernhof. Wir sind fernab vom Stadtstress und vom Strassenverkehr und schätzen unser ruhiges Landleben sehr.
Jeden Morgen erfreuen wir uns von Neuem an unserer Alpenaussicht.

Languages: Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings