Living room with view to one of the bedroomsFirst bedroom
2 large bedrooms, close to city centre

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A sunny apartment situated in one of the best areas of Craiova, quiet and within 15 minutes walking distance to the city centre.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

- Quiet hours after 10 PM
- No shoes, please use the slippers


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ketlin User Profile
March 2017
The apartment is great, just as described! Octavian is a wonderful host, helped us in any way possible. The city center is just in a 15 minutes walk but the neighbourhood itself was quiet. Would definitely recommend it and stay there again!

Logement très bien, proche centre.

Craiova, RomaniaJoined in June 2013
Octavian User Profile

I'm a 35 years old man from Craiova, Romania. I'm a graphic designer and I run my own company.

Travelling for business or pleasure, I always like to take the time to feel the vibe of each city and try to understand how it would be to live there. And what better way to experience that than living in someone's apartment?

I used to live in Utrecht (Netherlands) for one year and I consider that city my second home.

I'm a quiet and respectful person and nice to have as a quest, I'd say. :)

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings