Skip to content
Large shared room in Hoboken
Large shared room in Hoboken
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This a shared room with a Full bed and twin mattress. it is situated in Hoboken which is 20 min far from the city. if you are visiting NYC or just need a place for few nights, my place is great for you

The space

Friendly

Guest access

-internet
-kitchen
-bathroom

Interaction with guests

-I respect guest's wishes to communicate


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jiasun User Profile
June 2017
Nice and clean apartment walkable to Stevens Institute of Technology.

Shikhar User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Al-Hussain User Profile
January 2017
Muhammad was a great host. And his neighbor's was super friendly. The apt is located in safe and quite area with couple streets to main Street in Hoboken and path to new York. There is an 24 hours small market in front the building that is really useful to get things from. This housing is really good for people who are coming to finish work or visiting the city for short periods of time.

Yonghan User Profile
January 2017
Good host

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hoboken, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in December 2016
Mohamed User Profile

My name is Mohamed, you can call me Moe.
i moved to Hoboken a year ago. i live in this nice 2 bedrooms apartment. i live with my roommate James. we are starting Airbnb because we like to encounter new people and learn about other's culture, traditions, and beliefs. We welcome you to our place

Languages: English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings