Skip to content
Sandy Toes Within a BlockFront of house
Entire house

Sun of a Beach!

Sun of a Beach!

8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

Come relax in our adorable beach house. Newly renovated with Key West and nautical decor, this home is a perfect vacation home for family and friends. Hit the beach or hang out by the pool. The pergola provides shade while you chill with a new novel. Grill out back and enjoy our Tiki Hut for happy hour. There are tons of restaurants at your doorstep. Ride our beach cruiser over for a craft beer at the Beachside Brewpub. Close to Flagler, St Augustine and Daytona Beach. Come enjoy!


Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

7 Reviews

Check In
Heather User Profile
March 2018
Great house! Lots of room and the backyard is such a nice retreat. The beach is a short walk away and we loved the grocery store being so close.

Scott User Profile
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 78 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Leaetta User Profile
October 2017
Was a nice place good location. Second bathroom was not working properly but Dana adjusted the price for the week for the inconvenience. Would come back again.

Thiago User Profile
October 2017
Danae’s place was very clean and the location was awesome. I would definitely stay at her place again.

George & Joe User Profile
George & Joe
July 2017
Perfect central location a block away from shopping and two blocks away from the beach. Very comfortable home with a responsive and caring host. Excellent value and comfort for a family.

Travis User Profile
April 2017
Nice small home. Decorated with beach/ocean cute stuff. Unfortunately we were very disappointed that the pool was unusable. Because the pool was unusable, we were offered additional days for our stay. We could not stay longer because kids had school. We hoped to be offered a…
Dana User Profile
Response from Dana:
We worked quickly to address the pool issue for Travis. Unfortunately, the pool filter had a crack in it and needed to be replaced. We had already refunded Travis a night's return of his 5 day stay as we didn't hear back from him on what his expectations were to resolve the pool issue. We also returned an IPad that he had left behind no charge for shipping. We are honest homeowners that want the best for our guests. We are sorry that you didn't feel value for your stay. We strive to provide a great value for the amount of amenities and proximity to the beach. We worked hard to provide the cute stuff that you would appreciate when you are going to a beach destination. We would be happy to have you stay at another time at a 50% discount due to your inconvenience.
April 2017

William User Profile
March 2017
Dana was the best host ever! The house was adorable and amenities exceptional. We highly recommend this place. If you're looking to visit the Daytona Beach area or surrounding communities, you will absolutely love staying here. Quaint, quiet neighborhood, close to everything. We …

Hosted by Dana

Winter Park, Florida, United StatesJoined in March 2016
Dana User Profile
8 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings