Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Ask for special price
I will give you an especial price from Thursday April/16 /2015
This suit is huge with Calking bed, Fire place, TV and cable , desk, wifi, bathroom and shower area has standing glassy shower, bath tub, Jacuzzi, ..

The space

1BR /1.5Bath
w/d in unit

I have a huge suite that has a large furnished room with TV and cable, shower is a glass room , bath top and Jacuzzi, bathroom is in separated room the whole floor is marble.
This room has a hard wood floor and it is connected to the back yard with big sliding glass door. fire place in room. bathroom and shower are marble.
Laundry is located inside the unit. Location is safe, beautiful, and peaceful.

This apartment is large and has a lot of natural light. The building is unique .This apartment has the best view in all windows and balcony. It is clean, quiet, safe, and (website hidden) is close to public transportation , restaurants, grocery stores, free ways, university, beach and entertainments. it has elevator , Jacuzzi and also has privacy. Garbage, cleaning, gardener, water, and gas is included, so you do not have to pay for those. Laundry is inside the unit . UCLA students, and International students are welcome.
call me for more inf(phone number hidden)
THIS APARTMENT IS VERY CLOSE TO UCLA
This is 3bed/4bath town house, and only one bedroom/one bathroom is available. But This room is look like a separate suit and it is absolutely private from the rest of the home. this is a town house/condo
call (phone number hidden)
Wilshire and Bundy ((website hidden) map) ((website hidden)map)
•Location: Brentwood 90049


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 35 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 198
Security Deposit: 1411
Weekend Price: 79 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

I need deposit. Utility some are included and some you have to pay
Cleaning fee $70


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Allison User Profile
June 2017
Moon offered to meet up with me and show me the place in a timely manner, and offered her help in any way she could. She waived my second cleaning fee when I double booked with her...very kind and helpful host.

David User Profile
July 2015
Moon is Delightful, brilliant, knowledgeable, helpful, and great! Can't recommend her enough.

Laura User Profile
June 2015
Moon is a very welcoming host and did her best to helped us get settled. We didn't realized ahead that she doesn't offer essentials, but she accommodated our needs. Her place is in a fantastic location. My sister and I stayed together. Her place could use improvements, but she makes up for her lovely personality and willingness to help.

Mitch User Profile
June 2015
Moon is an awesome host(ess) and really cared. The room was big, the jacuzzi tub was well received. Great location and awesome hostess.

Sam User Profile
December 2014
Naz was a great host. She made me feel very welcome and even cooked dinner and breakfast for me a few times. The area is very nice and close to a grocery store and some cool restaurants. The back patio is very beautiful, a very nice environment to work. The bike commute to UCLA was pretty manageable. Overall I would recommend.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2013
Moon User Profile

I am from LA
I love studying. I care about education a lot and I appreciate people who are following education and they are hard working, I am so easy going, I have a lot of respect for others, I am friendly, helpful, and goal oriented. I love to make a friendly relationship with others and specially with my roommate. I love sports, music, and education

Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings