New Queen BedPrivate Bathroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Newly renovated, charming Row House on a quiet and safe block in NE DC (there is an elementary school across the street). Less than half of a mile to the National Arboretum and .7 miles to vibrant H St. You will have your own bedroom with an extremely comfortable queen bed, as well as your own private bathroom. I live in the house and my friend lives in the Mother-In-Law Suite in the basement. Parking available in the back, if needed.

The space

My house was completely renovated about a year ago, so it has a very modern look and feel to it. I have the entire house professionally cleaned, so it is spick and span! The private bedroom is on the second floor of the house and has a queen size bed that is brand new and extremely comfortable. I have had guests tell me that it was hard for them to get out of it because it was so comfortable. Linens are provided of course.

The private bathroom is equipped with towels, shampoo, conditioner, soap and body wash. It also has a skylight which creates a lot of natural light.

Guest access

Guests will have access to their own private bedroom and bathroom and are more than welcome to use my kitchen to make coffee, tea, etc. and the living room to watch tv.

Interaction with guests

I am more than happy to assist in any way possible! I have lived in DC for 9 years so let me know if you need any suggestions or recommendations.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM

All I ask is that you are treat my house as your would treat your own.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Washington, District of Columbia, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Laura User ProfileLaura is a superhost.

Hi Gang! I love where I live and hope you love it as much as I do. When I am not working, you can find me playing sports, traveling, and hanging out with friends. I work hard, but I like to play even harder. I am here to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Welcome to my humble abode! ;-)

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings