Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is located in Velika Gorica (cca 15km away from Zagreb). It is locared near the airport so it's very handy for those who travel with planes. Nearby are all facilities needed - restaurant, cafee shops, market, the mall (5 kn away), ambulance ect.

The space

My place is good for couples, business travelers, families (with kids) and also it is suitable for your furry friends (pets).
The apartment has two bedrooms, each for 2 people, which is located on the gallery and downstairs is an additional sofa bed for 1 adult or 2 children. There are two bathrooms (one with a shower and one with a bathtub) and a fully equipped kitchen.
Also, you'll have your own entrance to the apartment.
Features(in the price): Wi-Fi, SAT TV, grill, air condition, pets
Breakfast - OPTIONAL - 7 EUR per person


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Starigrad, CroatiaJoined in November 2015
Marina User Profile

Hi! I'm Marina from Starigrad and I'm 24 years old.
I work for Infinity Travel agency which is centered in Riviera Paklenica and offers a variety of accommodations in this area.
I hope we'll help you find a proper accomodation and make your holidays unforgettable.
If you have any questions, feel free to contact me any time.
I'm looking forward to our future cooperation.
Cheers! =)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings