Charming & Cosy 3 Bedroom Little House W/Garden
Charming & Cosy 3 Bedroom Little House W/Garden
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is situated in a lovely quiet area with charming little independent coffee shops, restaurants & pubs, local food stores and small supermarkets open till late.
We are right next to a big beautiful park, great for taking a walk in or going for a good run.
Close to the more bustling Ealing Broadway. Quick journey time into Central London and Heathrow.
The house itself is cosy, has a bit of character and the bed is comfy. A quiet street, tucked away from the big city noise.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $23 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

- No shoes upstairs


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
August 2017
It's the second time I have stayed with Alexi and just as good as the first. No improvements necessary and a great location. I would have no hesitation in staying again. Much appreciated.

Becki User Profile
July 2017
Alexi (and her mum) were wonderful hosts. Fantastic communication before check in, extremely friendly and helpful throughout the stay. The room was lovely and clean, and larger than I expected from the photo. It was a wonderful home from home experience and I hope to stay again soon. My first time using airbnb, the standard has been set very high for me now, it's been perfect!

Jim User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tom User Profile
July 2017
This is my favourite AirBnB so far. Great location. Close enough to get to lots of shops, train and an amazing Italian restaurant. I was really well looked after by a really interesting and charming family. I would not hesitate to stay again if I was accepted back. I'm actually going to miss them which sounds rediculous as I only stayed a few nights.

Alex User Profile
July 2017
Alexi is fine host who's room was excellent and very well presented in a house with a friendly, welcoming atmosphere. It was in an ideal location for us and provided a great place to rest in what was a busy weekend for us. I would recommend her place without hesitation.

Adriana User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 51 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Alexi User Profile

I work as a fashion stylist and costume designer for film. When I have free time i do yoga, swimming and read old books. I love going out with my friends and travelling the world.

Languages: Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings