Entire home/apt

10 guests

2 bedrooms

8 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Os Navegantes B est une maison individuelle située sur la place de l'église de Guajiru, elle fait face à la mer.
La maison a 2 chambres, une avec 1 lit double et une avec 2 fois 2 lits superposés, un grand salon avec un canapé-lit, une salle de bain, une cuisine aménagée, et enfin une grande terrasse avec auvent donnant sur un grand jardin.
On peut également accrocher des hamacs pour 2 personnes supplémentaires.

The space

La maison est idéalement située pour ceux qui aiment avoir toutes les commodités à proximité. C'est également la partie du village la plus animée.

Guest access

Les voyageurs ont accès également au parking de la propriété.

Interaction with guests

Notre restons à votre disposition pour toute question par email ou par (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 8
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after 8 guests
Cleaning Fee: 45
Security Deposit: 141
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price: 112 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds, 1 hammock
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 hammock

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Catalonia, SpainJoined in February 2013
Marcela User Profile

I am a 52 year old married woman with 2 children.
I was born in Argentina, I lived 20 years in Fortaleza, Brazil, and I now live in Spain since 2007.
I love traveling, meeting different people and discovering other cultures.
I love dancing, especially on brasilian music.
I am very easy going and open minded.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings