Skip to content
Orchard room - Garden Kamara House
Orchard room - Garden Kamara House
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Stay in a beautifully restored house in one of the most picturesque villages of Cyprus. With private patio and a garden full of trees and other plants. Good for a private stay for couples, solo adventurers enjoying nature, families and pets.

The space

A traditionally renovated space furnished with antique pieces, completed with modern amenities for a comfortable stay.

Guest access

Guests have access to a large bedroom with it's own living room area and a private fridge. Also a private bathroom with a shower. The guests can enjoy the patio and the garden.

Interaction with guests

We live a short distance from the rental, where we operate a small museum. Guests are welcome to stop by at any time of the day.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 9AM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Anastasiya User Profile
February 2017
Отличное место для уединение. Мы просыпались под пение птиц. Это жилье позиционируется как отдельная комната, хотя имеет отдельный вход, свой санузел и все для приготовления легкого перекуса - чайник, холодильник и посуду. Рекомендую всем остановиться здесь и прочувствовать дух традиционного домика в горах. Кстати оснащеного современными благами - канализация, душ, кондиционер и центральное отопление. Обязательно стоит прогуляться по узким красивым улочкам, заехать в соседнюю Лефкару и поделиться своим завтраком в саду с кошками.

This host has 187 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Larnaca, CyprusJoined in May 2014
Elli User Profile

I was born and raised in Cyprus. I grew up in Kato Drys and Larnaca. My house was in the location that the apartments are now.
I have three adult kids, one of them lives in these apartments as well and is helping our guest with anything might need during their stay.

Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings